I Dedicate This One to You


image

Today is my day I dedicate to my fellow bloggers. I intend on setting aside one day to enjoy what you have been posting. I want to read, view, and be inspired by you today. I also want to share my thoughts on some posts. We all love feedback, and I have dedicated a day to you…I have time to comment and not just like your work. I will check out a few more posts, and that is it for tonight!

K. A. Smith

Status

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. freehudson
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 22:59:39

    I need to do something like this. I find myself so concentrated on my own posts that I forget to enjoy other peoples’ way of thinking and seeing the world. Thanks for the post!

    Like

    Reply

    • lefraise2002
      Apr 05, 2014 @ 23:14:37

      You’re welcome! I get so caught up trying to get all of my thoughts down. I realized that I don’t spend much time reading, commenting, and getting to know the creativity that is within each blogger. So, my writing time on Saturday, maybe Sunday too, will be dedicated to exploring all that I missed throughout the week!

      Like

      Reply

  2. freehudson
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 23:00:29

    Reblogged this on FreeHudson and commented:
    If you can, ping me to your blog so that I can be more aware, like this post…

    Like

    Reply

  3. viewsplash
    Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:00:11

    I’m the lucky one then… to have grabbed your attention! 😀
    Loved all your comments!

    Like

    Reply

    • lefraise2002
      Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:09:06

      You’re welcome! I wasn’t too familiar with you at first, but after today, I was able to realize how much I like your style. Keep it up, and never stop being you! I appreciate your work 🙂

      Like

      Reply

      • viewsplash
        Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:11:39

        Thanks a ton for your appreciation again Mr. Smith… may I know your first name if that’s not a problem? ‘coz when I say Mr. Smith I feel like I’m talking to the villain from The Matrix! 😀

        Like

      • lefraise2002
        Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:13:39

        Hahahaha!! Actually that would be Ms. Smith. First name Kelly. But I just might be a villain…but not from the matrix!

        Like

      • viewsplash
        Apr 06, 2014 @ 00:16:01

        Thanks a ton for your introduction! Don’t be a villain… 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Random…Yet Not So Random Thoughts Of Mine on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 579 other followers

Dark Fiction By Kyla Ross

Horror and suspense flash fiction, short stories, and novels

Jenny Roman

Staffordshire-based Writer - living the dream!

Site Title

“Love recognizes no barriers. It jumps hurdles, leaps fences, penetrates walls to arrive at its destination full of hope.” — Maya Angelou

Mik Mob's Music Mass

share YOUR favourite tunes with The Mob

Writings By Ender

The Writer's Adventure

Sui generis Shaili

A Unique Style 📝 | 💫WorDeD with WiT👑👇

An Extraordinary Ordinary Life

A woman’s search for meaning

Natalie Breuer

Natalie. Writer. Photographer. Etc.

Soulful Poetry

my heartfelt words...

Crumble Cult

By Tony Single

The Gloria Sirens

Leap Out of the Deep and Sing

Faithful.Live

Faithful Marriage-Blended Family

Laugh Me Out

By: Michael Justin Chavez

